A. The Presbytery Nominating Committee places in nomination the following to serve the Presbytery as Moderator and Vice-Moderator/Moderator Elect in 2024:

- 1. Moderator Ruling Elder Em Cummins, Point Loma Presbyterian
- 2. Vice-Moderator/Moderator Elect -

B. The Presbytery Nominating Committee places in nomination the following to serve:

Executive Committee – At-Large Members (2 year term)

Eileen Van Gieson (M-Christ, La Costa) Cyclical Jan Farley (M-Christ United) CPM Mike Killeen (M-Oceanside) DCV Brent Barclay (M-Trinity) Operations JPetul J'ernantes (E-Solana Beach) At-Large class of 2025

Cyclical Committee

Duncan McColl (M-Mira Mesa), Class of 2026 Russell Allen (E-Graham Memorial), Class of 2026 Megan Cochran (M-Westminster SD), Class of 2026

Budget, Property and Finance Committee

Willie Simpson (E-Southeast), Class of 2026

Committee on Ministry

Carl Stills (E-Brawley), Class of 2026 John Moser (M-At Large), Class of 2026 Cassie Carrol (M-Palisades), Class of 2026

Committee on Preparation for Ministry

Jan Farley (M-Christ United), Class of 2026 Jay Shirley (M-Northminster), Class of 2026 Jeff Myers (M-First San Diego), Class of 2026

Discernment Congregational Vitality Committee

John Denton, (M-Grace Vista), Class of 2026

Operations Committee (Formerly Ecclesiastical and Human Resource)

Tony Cook (E-Rancho Bernardo), Class of 2024
Laura Metzger (E-Village), Class of 2024
Bob Mentze (M-At Large), Class of 2024
Lee Hejmanowski (E-Solana Beach), Class of 2025
Brent Barclay (M-Trinity), Class of 2025
David Rodriguez (E-Graham Memorial), Class of 2025
Joan Stroh (E-Chula Vista), Class of 2026
Linda Sunkel (E-Lakeside), Class of 2026

Larry Brenner (E-Point Loma), Class of 2026

Synod Commissioners (1 year terms)

Sean Chow, Teaching Elder, Executive Director

C. The Presbytery Nominating Committee places in nomination the following to serve at the 226th General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church (USA):

General Assembly Commissioners

Sean Chow, Teaching Elder, Executive Director (Mid Council Staff) Emery Cummins, Ruling Elder, Moderator Sam Coddington, Teaching Elder, Moderator Executive Committee

Youth Advisory Delegate

Madeleine So, Anchor and Hope New Worshipping Community